Our Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Khenpo Sherab Sangpo – President
Alan Lindblad – Vice President
Mary MacEachen – Treasurer*
Kate Thomas – Secretary
Jeremy Hallett – Board Member*
Kim McCluskey – Board Member
Martin Thomas – Board Member

*David Doth – Finance Committee Member

Annual Reports & Financials

Our 2015 Financial Report contains a statement of financial position for 2014 and 2015, including 2016 budget income, expense, and budget net income prepared by the Finance Committee of our Board of Directors.

Our 2014 Annual Report contains a letter from Khenpo Sherab Sangpo, an overview of our Sangha’s history and of our Dharma activities, our thanks to our volunteers and donors, as well as the financial overview for the fiscal year 2014.

Former Board Members

We thank our past board members for their service:

  • Ann McFadden, Board Founder (Treasurer), 2008-2011
  • John Bohumil, Board Founder (Secretary), 2008-2013
  • Kathryn McFadden, 2011-2013
  • Robert Aho, 2013-2015
  • Heather Korell, 2015-2016

We recognize the support of the Rimé Foundation* and thank those whose volunteer work was essential to the establishment of our nonprofit:

  • John Bohumil
  • Molly Brooks*
  • Stephanie Chew Grossmann*
  • Cortland Dahl*
  • David Doth*
  • Beth Foss*
  • Deepak Kumar
  • Mary MacEachen
  • Ann McFadden
  • Rob McILhargie
  • Bev Niznick
  • Grace Stewart
  • Kate Thomas


Pin It on Pinterest